BEMCO HYDRAULICS LIMITED

CONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mr. Dilip Chandak- Independent Director

Other Members: Mr. R. M. Shah – Independent Director

Mr. N. K. Daga- Independent Director

Mr. Anirudh Mohta – Executive Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mr. R. M. Shah – Independent Director

Other Members: Mr. Dilip Chandak - Independent Director

Mr. Madan Mohan Mohta – Non Executive Director

Mr. N K Daga- Independent Director

3. STAKE HOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Chairman: Mr. Dilip Chandak – Independent Director

Other Members: Mr. Anirudh Mohta – Executive Director

Mrs. Urmila Devi Mohta – Non Executive Director

Mr. R. M. Shah- Independent Director

4. COMMITTEE FOR PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARRSSMENT OF WOMAN AT

WORKPLACE

Chairman: Miss Kirti Devale- Company Employee

Other Members: Mrs Madhuri Kulkarni - Company Employee

Ms. Amruta Tarale - Company Employee